Wednesday, March 11, 2009


Apple Cinnamon

Money Back - Utada Hokaru

Freedom - Mandisa

Yeaah....after long time not update in my blog i felt miss this blog....and now I'm in my lovely country '' INDONESIA '' not in Dubai anymore coz my contract was finished last with the limited connection now I'll try to make this blog still exist... ok guys enjoy this blog again...

Track Listing:

1. My Deliverer
2. How Much
3. Not Guilty
4. Leave It In The Valley
5. Freedom Song
6. Victorious
7. Definition Of Me
8. Dance Dance Dance
9. He is With You
10. You Wouldnt Cry
11. Broken Hallelujah

Freedom - Mandisa